S&R Limousine Service in Zurich, Basel, Geneva

Your partner for individual transportation. We ensure that our customers safely and comfortably reach their destination in time. Fully qualified and multilingual drivers, modern infrastructure and well maintained, modern Mercedes Benz limousines will ensure a comfortable journey and pleasurable experience at any time.

Whether you plan roadshows and meetings, need airport transfers or would like to go shopping in Zurich, Basel, Lucerne, Berne, St Gallen or Geneva - S&R Limousine Service will provide the perfect service for your individual needs. Our S&R Limousine Business option will enable the optimal planning of your meetings. For a more flexible time schedule, we recommend our FLEX option.

For our limousine services around those yearly recurring events like the World Economic Forum WEF, Art Basel, the Watch and Jewellery Show BaselWorld and all conventions and events in Zurich, the rest of Switzerland or neighbouring countries, please request a Special Offer.

Our Clients about Us
all reviews here
Schweiz Tourismus Mitglied

We Accept


Credit Cards


and online Payments

S&R Limousine Service in Zürich, Basel, Bern, Genf

Ihr Partner für individuelle Personenbeförderung. Wir bringen unsere Kunden pünktlich, sicher und komfortabel an den gewünschten Zielort. Gut ausgebildete und mehrsprachige Chauffeure, eine moderne Infrastruktur und bestens gewartete Mercedes-Benz Fahrzeuge sind Garant für eine angenehme Fahrt – zu jeder Zeit.

Ob Roadshow, Flughafentransfer, Meeting oder Shopping in Zürich, Basel, Luzern, Bern, St. Gallen oder Genf – S&R Limousine Service bietet Ihnen den perfekten Service für Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Unser S&R Limousine Business Angebot ermöglicht Ihnen die optimale Planung Ihrer Sitzungen und Meetings. Für eine sehr flexible Termingestaltung empfehlen wir unseren Kunden das FLEX Angebot.

Verlangen Sie Ihre persönliche Spzialofferte für einen Limousinenservice zu den jährlich wiederkehrenden Anlässen, wie dem World Economic Forum Davos, der Art Basel oder Uhren- und Schmuckmesse (Baselworld), wie auch zu allen anderen Kongressen und Events in Zürich, der Schweiz und den Nachbarländern.

Mit dem Tesla Model S bietet S&R eine innovative Alternative zur herkömmlichen Limousine.

Unsere Kunden über Uns
Alle Bewertungen hier

Schweiz Tourismus Mitglied

Wir akzeptieren


Credit Cards


Und online Zahlungen